niomcd.blogg.se

Download pokemon neo x and y
Download pokemon neo x and y






download pokemon neo x and y download pokemon neo x and y

If the important trainer bring 5 mons to the battle and I have 6 I must box one prior to starting the battle.ħ.This run is over when the Champion of the region is defeated. I must challenge every important trainer with the same amount of mons he/she carry. Ace will be the opponents highest level'd mon.Ħ. I cannot pass the level of the ace of an important trainer (Gym Leader,Rival, Etc). (I personally doubt that it will play in effect)ĥ. If a mon has fainted it must be boxed and given a proper funeral.ģ.Dupes clause and Species clause are enabled.Ĥ. If a area has multiple layers/rooms with 100% different encounter rate you may catch another encounter as long as both areas Pokemon list is completely different.Ģ. 1.Attempt to catch every first encounter you meet along each newly discovered area.ġa.








Download pokemon neo x and y